Twitter Facebook email

Police Commission

Click here for the 2020 Police Officer Application & Information

Board of Police Commissioners

  • Ron Elvin, Chairman (Expires 4/30/22)
  • Jeff Hahn (Expires 4/30/23)
  • Carrie Niesman (Expires 4/30/21)


Regular Meeting Dates for 2020

These meetings are generally scheduled the first Thursday of every month at the Oswego Police Department and they begin at 5:00 PM.

Rules and Regulations

2020 Police Officer Testing

2018 Police Officer Testing

Sergeant Promotional Testing

If you would like to contact the police commission by email, please click here.